Always Loving

Standard

Earlier I listed the shows I currently watch and love. These are shows that have ended their runs that I love, and could watch over and over.

Off the air
Drama:

Twilight Zone
Alfred Hitchcock Presents
The Sopranos
Star Trek: The Original Series
The X-Files
Breaking Bad

The original Twilight Zone is my favorite show of all time, and I’ll always watch it when it’s on. One day, I would like to do a proper re-watch, and maybe even write a little about how I feel about it. I’m also thinking of doing a re-watch of the X-Files.

Comedies:
Seinfeld
Mary Tyler Moore Show
The Bob Newhart Show
All In The Family
The Office
The Ricky Gervais Show
Golden Girls

Right now I am doing a re-watch of The Bob Newhart Show, as well as THe Mary Tyler Moore Show. They air daily on Comedy Gold here in Canada. In a few months I plan to do a re-watch of The Office. I’ve watched a lot of Golden Girls and All in the Family lately, so those re-watches will wait.

Leave a Reply

